Sale!

Never Say Goodbye

1.500 KD Vendito Delivery

Paperback, romance, adult, contemporary.

1 in stock

Condition:
Like New
Quantity:

1 in Stock

Description

For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a deeply moving novel of finding friendship and love in the most unexpected of places.

Josie Clarke, a loving wife and mother, struggles to make ends meet by cleaning homes and working at a diner while her husband drives a taxi. Josie’s joy is her two children, just entering adulthood. But with her son recently imprisoned for a crime she is certain he didn’t commit, and her daughter marrying too young, Josie now worries about the future—and wonders if she’ll ever be able to ensure their safety and happiness.

Across town, in a gorgeous house by the sea, successful property developer Bel Monkton lives in comparative luxury. But she has struggles of her own. Since the death of her twin sister more than a year ago, Bel has been unable to rebuild her shattered world, and the troubled past she thought was behind her haunts her ever more.

Faced with uncertainty and heartbreak, Josie and Bel find each other and a surprising friendship that will change their lives.

( 2 ) View All Ratings

No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.

Delivery Rates:

Flat Price: 1.950 KD to all areas. When purchasing from more than one vendor with Vendito Delivery in the same order, delivery will only be charged once.

Delivery Policy:

The delivery is handled by Vendito. Delivery dates can very depending on the Vendor since we have to collect it from them.

Return Policy

NO RETURN OR EXCHANGE.
You must login to contact seller
moneyback guarantee

All purchases on Vendito are protected by our 14-day moneyback guarantee policy.

vendito delivered

This item is delivered by Vendito and is covered by our delivery policy.

Home
Explore
Sell
Messages
My Account