Sale!

Cloud Atlas by David Mitchell

1.500 KD Vendito Delivery - Pickup Available from Hitteen

A postmodern visionary who is also a master of styles of genres, David Mitchell combines flat-out adventure, a Nabokovian lore of puzzles, a keen eye for character, and a taste for mind-bending philosophical and scientific speculation in the tradition of Umberto Eco, Haruki Murakami, and Philip K. Dick. The result is brilliantly original fiction as profund as it is playful. Now in his new novel, David Mitchell explores with daring artistry fundamental questions of reality and identity. Cloud Atlas begins in 1850 with Adam Ewing, an American notary voyaging from the Chatham Isles to his home in California. Along the way, Ewing is befriended by a physician, Dr. Goose, who begins to treat him for a rare species of brain parasite.

1 in stock

Condition:
Like New
Quantity:

1 in Stock

( 0 )
Categories: , ,
( 0 )No ratings have been submitted for this product yet.

Delivery Rates:

Flat Price: 2.000 KD to all areas. When purchasing from more than one vendor with Vendito Delivery in the same order, delivery will only be charged once.
Expected Vendito Delivery time: Within 48 hours
This vendor has pickup option available. After purchasing the item, you can agree on a time with the vendor and pickup the item(s).

Delivery Policy:

The delivery is handled by Vendito. Delivery dates can very depending on the Vendor since we have to collect it from them.

Return Policy

7- days return policy, which means you have 7 days after receiving your item to request a return. To be eligible for a return, your item must be in the same condition that you received it.
You must login to contact seller
moneyback guarantee

All purchases on Vendito are protected by our 14-day moneyback guarantee policy.

vendito delivered

This item is delivered by Vendito and is covered by our delivery policy.

store_icon

The Reading Runner


( 0 )
Categories: , ,

Home
Vendors
Sell
Messages
My Account